An introvert

I was an introvert unless I met Lisa Nicholas one of the most powerful motivational speaker on earth.
My life was like an egg an unbroken untouched egg .

Whatever life was growing it was growing inside, the cells were growing the brain was forming , I was all alone in my shell not communicating to the outside world, but can feel my family around I used to feel the warmth and comfort and was comfortable in my shell. But some suppression was going on inside me because it’s nature rule
‘ that a tree cannot eat its own fruit
river cannot drink it’s own water.’


If you go against nature there will be some side effects which I was able to feel in my body in the form of anxiety.

So, now all the essential learning was done my life was maturing and the nature was saying now deliver what you have to the world.
And the nature works so systematically that it made me meet Lisa Nicholas.

Lisa Nicholas one of the most powerful motivational speaker on this earth.
It was so happened that I was exploring my internet and came to know about Lisa Nicholas webinar and being one of her fan I registered for her webinar.
In that webinar I was inspired by her story which moved me to express myself to the world and that story I’m going to share with you now.

Lisa Nicholas before she was launched as a motivational speaker she used to write a speech on the plain paper, fold it , keep it inside the black envelope and used to give to her Grandma.This was her regular practice then ,one day the Grandma asked for whom do you write this and for what?
Lisa said she writes for the people whom she wants to inspire , she wants to become a Motivational speaker and make people motivate so that they donot face the same stuggle as she did. Her Grandma said then share these speeches with people. And from there Lisa’s life changed as a motivational speaker.

This, story inspired me very much and I thought whatever I learned or learning I will share it with the world . I will express myself before everything dies with me and from the day I started sharing by learnings whether on blog or as videos, audios I feel more content and my life is more fulfilling.

Learning opens up the mind, expands it and allows you to improve your life in so many ways.
“If you think education is expensive, try ignorance.”
Andy McIntyre

“The only person who is educated is the one who has learned how to learn …and change.”
Carl Rogers.

visit my page / websites
https://www.facebook.com/priyankasrivastava19/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-srivastava-42791959
http://www.fasplindia.com

Published by priyankasri19

I'm in the path of enlightening the world with the help of my knowledge, services, teachings of my Mentor. I believe to be a small part of Krishna my Lord and my purpose is serving humanity and maintain ecology in the universe.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started