My Happy friend.

It’s was few days back at the end January, one of my friend named Manoj who is also my client invested in ELSS and other Equity fund through our online portal (www.fasplindia.com) works in good IT Company he is into developing software and a good technocrat he has the passion to explore new things around, he is smart enough to learn new things.

So, with the start of the February month he started worring and panicking, his ELSS under SIP scheme was not renewed, his rest of the investment funds were not eligible for deduction under section 80c. He missed track of his investment out of fear that this year he will not able to get benefit of 80c.

He called me and asked what I will do now, he thought his ELSS is continuing but due to some misrepresentation by some salesperson of AMC the ELSS SIP ended without renewal nor he was able to get consolidated financial statement of his mutual fund. He was not in a condition to invest through lumsum and also wanted the advantage of 80c.

So, in this condition I asked him to switch his other investment in ELSS or tax advantage fund ,he was again worried how to do I don’t know, you help. I said it’s very simple just login to our website http://www.fasplindia.com or download our app from play store which is even more simpler . So, he download our app and very easily he switched his other fund to ELSS, after few days downloaded the consolidated financial statement . And now he is very relaxed and happy that he is able to save tax under section 80C .He liked our site http://www.fasplindia.com very much and said “you are the Best”

If you also want hassle free investment ,easy tracking, switch, redemption of your funds, want to have the control of your investment in your hand.

Registered now in our online portal http://www.fasplindia.com and be like my Happy Friend.

Thanks for taking out the time to read.

Published by priyankasri19

I'm in the path of enlightening the world with the help of my knowledge, services, teachings of my Mentor. I believe to be a small part of Krishna my Lord and my purpose is serving humanity and maintain ecology in the universe.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started